amazonlindenmethod

Linden Method Amazon Reviews

Disclaimer These reviews are based on personal experiences – They are not representative of our views, nor are they
meant to represent the general success of the programme.


IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Linden Method is a licensed educational programme – We have stopped supplying it on Amazon because of illegal and ‘used’ copies being sold that do not include all the necessary materials or the support access.

ONLY JOIN THE LINDEN METHOD THROUGH LEGITIMATE LINDEN METHOD WEBSITES – Failing to do so will probably result in you not receiving all the materials you will need and it is also a breech of our licensing agreement.


 

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

It works. Buy it.

ByAmazon Customeron 31 October 2015

Format: Paperback

The linden method works ! I’ve gone from severe anxiety to pretty much normal anxiety levels. Thank you Charles linden 😊

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best thing I’ve ever done for my anxiety!!

Byhannahon 17 April 2015

Format: Paperback

I’ve suffered from anxiety for the past three years! I was very sceptical about buying the linden method as I thought nothing would ever work to help me feel ‘normal’ again. After weeks of doing everything he tells you to do, I’m feeling great already. Best thing I’ve ever purchased. I would really recommend this to anyone who has suffered like I have.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByK Rettingeron 12 February 2015

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Great.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByBrookeon 18 September 2014

Format: Paperback

Really helpful information its changed my life no more panic attacks. Thankyou Charles Linden so much

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

recommended this is a very close friend who’s teenage daughter …

Byallison webster-ford on 18 September 2014

Format: Paperback

recommended this is a very close friend who’s teenage daughter was in a very low place in her life ,within 2 hours of spending time with charles linden she had instantly transformed and is now following the programme has a completely new look on life ,she is definitely proof that this works!!

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing

ByNick Jacksonon 17 September 2014

Format: Paperback

Amazing system that has helped me be clear from Anxiety and panic attacks for 3 years now. Without this method i really don’t think i would be here now as i suffered for such a long time thinking it was only me that suffered. Thank you Charles

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Truly Amazing Results

ByFrenchyon 21 April 2014

Format: Paperback

I would just like to thank The Linden method for helping me to conquer my fears, my cousin bought me this as I was having serious confidence and low esteem which led to the most distressing Panic attacks.
The Linden method has put me back on course to leading a somewhat normal life again and it is a natural product with no medication which I am anti anyway.
I would like people to know about this brilliant product in order to help other sufferers. Six months ago I felt so sad and alone now I can honestly say I am happy in my marriage my work and my family firmly have me back. Thank you Thank you to the Linden Method.

Frenchie

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thank you so so much for giving me my life back.

ByMickey B.on 17 April 2014

Format: Paperback

Thank you so much to the quite amazing Linden method for putting my life firmly back on track and giving me a new lease of life, I was in a seriously bad place with severe panic attacks that they became debilitating, they affected my relationship, my friends, it started to affect my family, no conventional medication helped me in fact it made me worse, I was getting so desperate and this added to my distress, I was recommended this method, now I can honestly say ‘life saving ‘life changing’ incredible product by someone who had successfully visited your retreat and as personal as it is, was so impressed with her outcome was only too happy to share her experience with me, as I did not know clearly which way to turn I was prepared to try literally anything as I was desperate and as we all know word of mouth from someone who has seemingly been through living hell and come out the other side is the best referral so thank you again I wish you every success. It was a small one off price to pay for something that has given me my life back for ever. Bless you.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Changed my life

BySean Richard Edwardson 31 March 2014

Format: Paperback

Every thought was a question, and no question could be answered. Lost doesn’t begin to describe it. I felt completely alone. There was no rest…ever. No peace, no happiness. Every time I would wake, 3-5 seconds of silence were followed by ripping panic and confusion: questions, questions, questions! , Doctors, Physiatrists, tranquilizers, sleeping pills, Prozac, 11 years at the psychologist: 2 times a week, complete waste of time, and money; digging, searching, deeper and deeper. GAD, OCD, obsessive thinking, destroying my life, my loves, and hope. At the age of 6 or seven I was already locking myself in a room to ‘think’ things out, locking myself away to panic. This Anxiety is learnt behavior, and I write not to do battle with anyone who disagrees with me, but to say that the only thing that has ever helped me, is the Linden method: is this information new, or revolutionary?…maybe not, you can find bits of if here, there, and everywhere, but Charles has put it all together, and I am very glad for that. I feel desperately sorry for anyone who suffers with anxiety, it is a horrendous, sickening condition, that sadly cannot be cured with pills, or traditional ‘medicine’. The Linden Method worked for me. It took me 3 months to get there, but it worked. There is nothing secretive about Charles Linden, or any of the people that work with him at the Linden Method, and there is no-one forcing you to pay the pittance they ask for their carefully compiled information pack, and support. This is not an ‘illness’ in the traditional sense: you have to do things different, in order to be different, and it’s hard; it goes against what your anxiety is telling you ‘should’ do… but you should ‘do’ the Linden Method if you suffer with anxiety.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

THANK GOODNESS FOR THE LINDEN METHOD

Bysean murphyon 30 March 2014

Format: Paperback

I have been an anxiety sufferer for many years and have designed my life around it.
I never thought anything could be done about it and just excepted it as part of my make up or
Personality,suffering random panic attacks,and paranoia,and just permanent fear and worry,and
Creating unrealistic scenarios in my head and freaking out about them,so,it just became
A way of life for me.
I managed to search the net and I came across “the linden method”and I read the reviews,
and thought that this was for me…I personally went on retreat,and met Charles and his partner Bev
and I have to say it was a wonderful experience from start to finish!…Charles and his team put
to rest all of those thoughts and programmes I was constantly running in my mind and educated me
Into taking back control of my mind and thoughts that were inducing panic attacks,I came home from
retreat feeling on top of the world and ready to get back into the flow of life,Charles and his team
equipped me with the tools,(including the linden method book/cds)and encouraged to call them any time
If I need help,so thankfully I am well recovered and getting better and stronger each day,thanks
to ” the linden method”….I would recommend the method to anyone,from the bottom of my heart
I truly believe that this will work for you too….and if there is any doubters out there,come and speak
to me as a first hand person who has experienced the method,thank you……Sean

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

It works!

Bylucion 27 March 2014

Format: Paperback

There are so many things I could say, but, I think I’ll keep it short because what I have to say speaks volumes.

Before doing TLM, I hadn’t left the country for 15 years because of agoraphobia and very bad anxiety. I couldn’t even travel more than an hour away from my house.

BUT, in the 4 years since doing TLM I have traveled around the world and felt happy and safe in doing so. There can’t be a better endorsement than that.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

‘THE SOLUTION’ to an anxiety free life ( if you comply )

ByLisaon 24 March 2014

Format: Paperback

Hi guys if your reading this and suffering from anxiety and panic attacks, look and read no further this has completely changed my life! I brought this method approx 14months ago when i could barely leave the house even to take the dog around the block without feeling like i couldnt breathe, i had to quit my job as a travel agent in Jan as i felt so dizzy and panicky when customers sat with me and when dealing with people on the phone, it got unbareable i was so gutted as im usually brimming with confidence and had the job for 9 years! Anyway, i’d glanced over the method but i wasn’t that bad (i’d had anxiety mildly for years but it got worse and worse) until then so i gave the linden method my all in jan 2010 when i finished work! i complied 100% no excuses nothing i listened to charles i had nothing to lose! After 3 months i was 95% back on track, there is no question of charles’ suffering as i could relate to his thinking and suffering 100% it was like i was writing it.There was a massive level of realisation as i read the book, so much i feared before now made sense. I started with small steps but gradually built it up, then in April 2010 my bf quit his job as a mechanic of 9 years and we opened our own business (wow if u told me that a year ago i’d of prob fainted at the thought)! Now Dec 2010 we have moved to a big forcourt with 48 cars for sale (sold 2 today) i have my own office and deal with customers no problem. Main road location where people are constantly in and out, this would of been the most daunting thing ever 12 months ago… what a journey i’ve been on with Charles. He has transformed my life to the max not only with anxiety but realising what i want from life instead of ‘playing things safe within my anxiety comfort zone’ yes i still get flutters of ‘sensations’ but as the method teaches you they mean nothing, ignore them and they will go away. There is so much support from the staff, there are visuals and very very good relaxion cd’s which all contribute to the book and you becoming well again (my dad even has them on his i pod now to relax him) this is the best thing about the method you can take charles with you if you feel uncomfortable on a car journey just play the cd and he offers so much reassurance, i promise you you don’t have to put up with this horrible pointless anxiety, they are just sensations that can easily be ignored. I feel so strongly about the method as i have been to the deepest darkest feelings and sensations of fear and i know it can be terrifying. You can not put a price on this book so make the best decision you ever made today and do what i did, i promise you you will be ‘YOU’ again. Remember sucess is not final failure is not fatal it’s the courage to continue that counts.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Only Way forward

BymeenaLon 24 March 2014

Format: Paperback

I bought the Linden Method pack in February 2014 and have been using since.
Since using the method I have come along leaps and bounds to where I have been the last 12 months.
I also met Charles Linden in person and all I can say is that he is a man true to his word and method in every sense.
Compliance is key and if you are willing to commit to the method you can be freed. I can understand people being sceptical and it may seem a lot of money but in the grand scheme of things it is a drop in the ocean compared to living a life that is unnecessary and full of inappropriate thoughts and feelings.
I would highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering from Anxiety.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Linden Method DOES work :)

ByPen Nameon 23 March 2014

Format: Paperback

Let me start this by expressing my surprise and disappointment in reading so many negative and slightly aggressive reviews.

If you suffer from anxiety – don’t believe these 1 start reviews.

The Linden Method is a truly brilliant product and it DOES WORK!!

How do I know?… I used it and it worked.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The Linden Method Transformed My Life

ByMJE YATESon 23 March 2014

Format: Paperback

If you follow the method completely as advised, the Linden Method really does work. Those who have suffered from anxiety and panic attacks will know that it is the most terrifying and debilitating condition, but following the Linden Method (and attending one of their residential courses) utterly transformed my life. I am now anxiety free – and if I occasionally feel it creeping back I know exactly what to do to stop it in its tracks. I am now back to being able to lead a normal, full and anxiety-free life. Fellow-sufferers of anxiety will know that leading a normal, anxiety-free life is all any of us crave..
I cannot recommend the Linden Method strongly enough.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The linden method helped me I know have a beautiful daughter something I never felt possible

ByMcDonaldon 23 March 2014

Format: Paperback

I read the book and went on the retreat one of the best experiences of my life, it helped me loads, I now have my life back in control something I never thought possible again and a beautiful daughter to prove this again something I never thought possible, I recommended the book to all my clients, so waste your time listening to negative comments give it a go what have you got to lose, I did and I loved it !!

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gave me a new lease of life!

Byelementalchildon 21 January 2014

Format: Paperback

Absolutely loved this product, it was a life saver! A step by step approach to recovery from anxiety with professional help and support from the qualified specialists when I needed it. The information given was straight talking and no nonsense.It is a mystery to me why certain organisations or people really take issue with the fact anxiety can be cured without medications or long winded therapy. Charles really has been to hell and back with his anxiety and the fact that he is prepared to share the story of his ultimate recovery with everyone is truly inspiring! I was reassured by the offer of a 12 month money back guarantee with the method but thankfully did not need to use it. If you are trying to get rid of anxiety then you do have to follow the expert guidance given to see real results given but genuinely this is amazing.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

The most logical and simplistic cure for anxiety

ByHannah Danbyon 21 January 2014

Format: Paperback

After suffering for many years with anxiety and with much misdiagnosis from so called medical professionals, the Linden Method has changed my life.
It seems to have taken all the best from many different theoretical approaches and put them together is this logical and easy to follow program.
Having suffered from terrible side effects from various cocktails of medications and other frightening diagnosis such as bipolar and personality disorders,
Upon reading Charles Lindens own story, i recognised so much of what he had also experienced; it is like he lived my life.
I would recommend the Linden Method to anyone with an anxiety disorder. i am completely anxiety free to the point I am now planning to train as a Linden Method coach.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Life saving potential

ByRushion 27 December 2013

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Excellent work and structured program by Charles Linden …. it really helping me …I am still not out of woods yet, but now I feel much more relaxed and calm. I am applying all the principles from this book, and suggest anxeity sufferers to use this program to overcome your anxeity and stress. It works!
There is a regime of tasks in this book, stick to it, honestly I sometimes can’t follow it completely but I am doing everything to get on track. With me, when I start feeling better I fall off the track, when feeling anxeity then I am back on track again!!

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

the truth about anxiety disorders

Bybehindspaceon 23 July 2013

Format: Paperback

I bought this method about a year ago now and since putting the method in place my life has completely changed. the most important thing to remember for people who say it does not work is to STICK TO IT NO MATTER WHAT AND NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES !! adopting new behaviours takes time, just as it took time to adopt anxious behaviour over the years. last year i was in a very bad place and i thought there is no way i could possibly get out of the rut i was in. BUT if you persevere with the method, happiness, positivity and just feeling NORMAL will come as naturally to you as your anxiety does now, i know i probably sound just like the book lol, but that is because its the truth, and when your 100% better you then realize the truth and it all makes sence

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Life saver

ByC. S. Trewhellaon 23 January 2013

Format: Paperback

There are no other words than this saved my life!!!!! serious anxiety recovery after 17 years of horror. Great support and a realistic goal!!!! Those who think its a money scamd o you not realise that if you have paid national insurance you pay for your medical care? You know those tablets that calm you or sedate you? Those counselling sessions that set you back a donation or if like me you went private more like thousands? Charles is determinded and that can come across as harsh but when you know it works it must get frustrating when people wont help themselves. I am stubborn to say the least but I have managed to make the necessary changes. Stop whinging and do it. Get the life you deserve and stop being a victim. You can come back at me all you like but I have been there. Suicidal, terrified and pathetic or cured and living a real life? The choice is yours!

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

A Self Help Programme that is worth trying

ByS. Cookeon 6 November 2012

Format: Paperback

The Linden Method is a self help program that has helped my father, letting him get his life back. For tohse suffering from panic attacks and anxiety Charles Linden’s method offers a treatemtn without the use of drugs. The book and the online products are there for you try. You can try the methodology. It works for many but not all. It is cheaper than a series of therapy and it may help you too. If you want a chance to get your life back its worth a try. The Linden Method – The Anxiety Disorder, Panic Attacks & Phobias Recovery Solution

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fair, Effective and worth every penny

ByTheNightOwlon 25 September 2012

Format: Paperback

Firstly i’d like to say as someone who has suffered anxiety and “come out the other side” so to speak found this method THE thing that i was looking for, in order to help myself get back on track to being someone i wanted to be. When introducing a friend to the method i was shocked to find that some people were not satisfied with the product therefore i felt i should input my own experience.

My anxiety cropped up during the first year after i had finished my education at the age of 21 and found myself constantly worrying/panicking and over thinking anything that i took fancy too. I spent well over a year basically cooped up in my room, playing an online game which was giving me my only sense of relief, everything else i was either uninterested in or when i had tried something new i’d simply panic to the point of sleeping for less than 2 hours a night. Feeling utterly lost a friend of mine recommended this method, the usual response at the time was to ask them to be left alone, but i was at a point where i wanted to be done with anxiety and i “gave it a shot” the results for me where amazing. I found the pack clear, the phone assistance was exceptional and really helped me to stay on track when on the rare occasion i wasn’t 100% sure about something.

Ultimately there ARE many methods/books out there that can help, but for me this was exactly what i wanted. Although slightly higher in price than other options out there with the phone support helping you to stick it out through a period of time that is very difficult, this easily tips the balance for me. For those unsure about this product the bottom line is there is a full money back guarantee so why not give it a go. Personally i don’t see how this can’t work if you throw yourself into it BUT I’m also aware that everyone is different and entitled to their opinion. My personal advice to my friends with the same anxiety problems is to give this method not only a try but come at it with a true willingness to change.

Hopefully this review is helpful.

STARS2

5.0 out of 5 stars

THE LINDEN METHOD GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK!

BySamanthan Deanon 25 September 2012

Format: Paperback

I saw someone mention on Charles Linden’s Facebook wall that they had read horrible reviews on Amazon and wanted to share with you my experience. I bought the Linden Method back in April 2012. My anxiety had spiralled out of control and I was becoming agoraphobic. I am 28 years old and have suffered bouts of anxiety on and off since I was a teenager but I was at an all time low and got to the point where I couldn’t be left alone in the house. I had been on sick leave for 3 months (I am a nurse!) I have to say that I am shocked and surprised to read the negative comments about TLM. My experience was only ever positive. When I read Charles story it could have been me… for the first time ever, I realised someone knew what I was going through. I paid £117 for all the materials and I have to say I must have exceeded this amount with the calls I made to the Support Specialists who were always courteous and kind. Let me say that although they are all qualified counsellors, they aren’t about tea and sympathy… what they do is give you the kick up the bum (which is definitely what I needed) a